Sales & Rental

Sales & Rental

We continue to grow our Dealer and Rental locations. If you don’t a see a Dealer or Rental House location in
your region, please contact ModTruss Inc. Directly – Contact Us

  

United States

Location

Dealer

* Indicates Sales only

Contact Name

Phone

E-mail

Industry

California

SenovvA

Ken Southerland

213.689.6900

senovva@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Florida

Modular Structures Technology

Edward Baptista

305.651.3998

modularst@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Hawaii

Event Group Hawaii

Brian Vollert

808.497.8834

eventgrp@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Illinois

Chicago Spotlight *

Ted Jones

312.455.1171

chicago@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Nevada

SenovvA

Ken Southerland

213.689.6900

senovva@modtruss.com

Entertainment

North Carolina

Filmwerks INTL

Brian Cooke

910.675.1145

filmwerks@modtruss.com

Entertainment

New York

Showman Fabricators

Bob Usdin, Katy Lai

718.935.9899

showman@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Ohio

Live!Tech

Colin Murray

800.837.8243

livetech@modtruss.com

Entertainment

South Carolina

Productions Unlimited

Matthew Polowczuk

864.675.6146

produnlimited@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Washington

Hollywood Lights *

Kevin Fuller

206.292.2353

hollywoodlights@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Wisconsin

ENSA North America *

Rob Siegle, Kellie Hoffmeister

262.287.8689

ensana@modtruss.com

Industrial

Wisconsin

K-Nation

Sean Becker

262.618.4672

kne@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Wisconsin

Sosonic

Raymond McGlamery

608.276.5570

sosonic@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Wisconsin

Trester Hoist and Equipment

Robyn Vaupel, Erin Salm

262.790.0700

trester@modtruss.com

Industrial

 

International

Location

Dealer

* Indicates Sales only

Contact Info

Phone

E-mail

Industry

England

Triple E

David Edelstein, Lucy Edelstein

+44 (0) 1959 570 333

triplee@modtruss.com

Entertainment

Australia

Fowler Scaffolding

Anthony Delise

+61 2 9604 8202

fowler@modtruss.com

Scaffold

Canada

Key Rigging Equipment Ltd.

Dean Colins

1.604.808.9000

keyrigging@modtruss.com

Entertainment

 
Become a dealer

      Top